Skip to main content

Local 1036 Staff

Social share icons

Contact Us!

Phone: (609) 530-0060

General Email Inquiries:

Adam LiebtagLocal PresidentHunterdon Co, local govt units(609) 530-0060 ext.0123
Lauren Young BoukemaExecutive Vice PresidentDEP, Agriculture, state govt units(609) 530-0060 ext.0129
Dawn BakerStaff RepresentativeHealth, Judiciary(609) 530-0060
Tsi'Ann BrownStaff RepresentativeHuman Services(609) 530-0060 ext.1660
Brian Dilks BrotmanLead Staff RepresentativeNJ Judiciary units(609) 530-0060 ext.0136
Michele LiebtagPolitical and Education DirectorHealth, DHS(609) 530-0060 ext.0139
Steven ManicastriStaff RepresentativeDEP, Health, state govt units(609) 530-0060 ext.0127
Billie ScelzaStaff RepresentativeBurlington County, local govt units(609) 530-0060 ext.1650
Kiambo WhiteStaff RepresentativeHuman Services, Health(609) 530-0060
Theresa ReefFinancial Manager (609) 530-0060 ext.0120
Danielle McElmoylMembership Coordinator (609) 530-0060 ext.0115