Skip to main content

Local 1036 Executive Board

Social share icons

Local Executive Board Officers are elected for three-year terms. 


Adam Liebtag

Executive Vice President

Lauren Young Boukema


Richard Holmes


Hita Shah

Unit Vice Presidents

VPs are elected to represent various bargaining units represented by the Local, and at large positions. 

Local GovernmentGeorge Glashoff
At LargeTheresa Gonzales
NJ Depts of Health and AgricultureAyemaung Maung
NJ Dept of Environmental ProtectionChristopher Squazzo
NJ Judiciary PNCRSteve Gaissert
NJ State "A" UnitMichelle Smith
NJ State "P" UnitDavid Harris
Local 1036 Retirees Chapter (1036-R)Christine Benson