Skip to main content

Local 1036 Staff

Social share icons

Contact Us!

Phone: (609) 530-0060

General Email Inquiries:

Adam LiebtagLocal President (609) 530-0060 ext.0123
Lauren Young BoukemaExecutive Vice PresidentNJ DEP, NJ Ag(609) 530-0060 ext.0129
Dawn BakerStaff RepresentativeNJ Dept. of Health(609) 530-0060 ext.0203
Tsi'Ann BrownStaff RepresentativeNJ Dept. of Human Services(609) 530-0060 ext.1660
Brian Dilks BrotmanLead Staff RepresentativeNJ Judiciary units(609) 530-0060 ext.0136
Michele LiebtagPolitical and Education DirectorLegislative, political, training(609) 530-0060 ext.0139
Steven ManicastriStaff RepresentativeNJ DEP, state gov't units(609) 530-0060 ext.0127
Billie ScelzaStaff RepresentativeBurlington County, local govt units(609) 530-0060 ext.1650
Theresa ReefFinancial Manager (609) 530-0060 ext.0120
Danielle McElmoylMembership Coordinator (609) 530-0060 ext.0115
Martina ManicastriCommunications Specialist (609) 530-0060 ext.0138